Underrated hearts

fb_img_1485082157072

Most times I don’t completely understand what’s going on inside my heart and/or mind. That’s mainly why I have acquired a profound trust and respect for people who are sure of themselves. I mean, how do you know what you’re doing is really right?

What screams inside you- your head or your heart?

images-18

Often I tend to confuse the two, being the stubborn Taurean that I am.

Whenever things go wrong, I usually am stubborn enough to go with my heart. Rather than my head. This complicates certain matters as worlds collide and reality gets exploded.

images-9

In turn, I manifest in being a follower of the heart because this becomes the guide your soul more of directs you.

*

To cut it short, your heart already knows . . the Truth and what to do .

images-12

As a sensitive and highly emotional introvert, I tend to place my intuition on everything ; rely on my own feelings to assess the situation. From consequence this works, as I tend to avoid people and situations highly wrong for me, or gives me the bad signs  .

To reconsider and largely reforget, I try to look past the negativity by focusing on medication through meditation and spiritual ascension.

images (26).jpg

The world, or the universe rather, has expanse in our soul.

We carry it through the pumping of blood in our hearts, the type of disposition we possess deep within.

Through knowing the Truth, it can reveal what knowledge and replace the space of emptiness or confusion  .

heart-plaster-black-background-38862142.jpg

More pain concludes more patience in suffering. Truly, when we are most alone do we feel what is right or wrong in our thoughts and awakened dreams.

;

 

Profusely in such experience, one can distinguish the real from the unreal.

My deepest dream and wish is to let go of people I cannot tolerate and deal with, inhale positivity and grow from the outside

, bloom inside on a very deep level of pain .

images (15).jpg

When life stops, it is only beginning.

To anyone reading this, never give up on your journey.

Keep believing and hoping about amazing things , moments and people that can happen

Don’t stop for people who are not worth it, love and love more than you can give

Life is so terribly short . Stay classy

images (1).jpg

Stay warm this Valentines Day .

Leave a Reply

