If you could see me

If I could go back in time to when there was a glimpse of youth and hope

*

I cling to those days where college was my only problem and things like unemployment, missed friendship and broken hearts were not a thing

To all young people out there I hope you find a family too like find people who care about you and truly do ask you if youre okay or do you need some time

To think about your life future or shit like that so dont rush or worry it aint happenin. Trust your loves and no giving up for chances and going up dreams

Leave a Reply

