.

Wisteria lane- so lately I am done being nice to people who apparently cannot be

IMG_20170423_214600_710.jpg

It is rare occurence for me to post a photo – but

Here goes ? Today I felt like I was in a scene of Wild Child where Emma Roberts as Poppy gets a makeover and turns her hair red

See I wanted that kind of usual setting

…imaginary, I know

But guess what, I wanted a hair colour since I was like, 19? Now I am turning 25 in two days

Maybes are no more

Time to try security in Newer things ya know ??

$ growing up

-So veryhard

XOXO

IMG_20170423_214808_584.jpg

Ps imagine if I get red hair

Leave a Reply

